• Lamhaa - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Lamhaa (2010)

      Year of Release: 2010

      Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Bipasha Basu, Anupam Kher, Kunal Kapoor

      Music Director: Mithoon Sharma

      Lyricist: Sayeed Quadri, Amitabh Verma

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Lamhaa Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Lamhaa music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Madno

      Kshitij Tarey & Chinmayi

    • Salaam Zindagi

      Arun Daga & Mohd Irfan

    • Main Kaun Hoon

      Palash Sen

    • Saajnaa

      Mika & Chinmayi

    • Zameen-O-Aasmaan

      Kshitij Tarey

    • Rehmat Zara

      Mithoon & Mohd Irfan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 51.2 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 76.0 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.